Sen. Lindsey Graham on whether Congress can end shutdown stalemate

  • Published on:  1 week ago
  • Video full hd 1080 Sen. Lindsey Graham on whether Congress can end shutdown stalemate , 720, 480 Sen. Lindsey Graham on whether Congress can end shutdown stalemate
    Republican Senator Lindsey Graham, chairman of the Senate Judiciary Committee, weighs in on 'Fox News Sunday.'

    FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

    Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
    Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
    Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
    The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
    Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
    Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
    The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
    Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

    Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Video Sen. Lindsey Graham on whether Congress can end shutdown stalemate upload by channel Fox News ago 1 week ago with 179.6k views.Rating: 79.81%(by 2595 users) - What think other users about this videos - Excellent! Must Watch this Video

Please leave your comments