'The Five' share their lessons from the midterm elections

  • Published on:  1 week ago
  • Video full hd 1080 'The Five' share their lessons from the midterm elections , 720, 480 'The Five' share their lessons from the midterm elections
    Democrats retake House of Representatives, while Republicans expand Senate lead; reaction and analysis from 'The Five', with special guest co-host Martha MacCallum.

    FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

    Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
    Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
    Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

    Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
    The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
    Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
    The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
    Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
    Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
    The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
    Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

    Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
    Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/ Video 'The Five' share their lessons from the midterm elections upload by channel Fox News ago 1 week ago with 300.9k views.Rating: 81.66%(by 3545 users) - What think other users about this videos - Excellent! Must Watch this Video

Please leave your comments